Skip to Main Content

Children's Hope Roundtable Committee

Charles W. Freeman
Chair: Mr. Charles W. Freeman
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Charles_Freeman@ml.com

Kristine M. Brill
Ms. Kristine M. Brill
Assistant Vice President
Dollar Bank, FSB
Kbrill731@dollarbank.com

Paul N. Catania
Mr. Paul N. Catania
Senior Vice President, Managing Director
Oswald Companies
pcatania@oswaldcompanies.com

Thomas R. Crowley
Mr. Thomas R. Crowley
Chairman of the Board (retired)
Gasko Fabricated Products Co.
tcrow95798@aol.com

Laura B. Culp
Ms. Laura B. Culp
Partner, Tax and Wealth Services, Partner in Charge,
Construction and Real Estate Services
Sikich
Laura.Culp@sikich.com

Nathan Hershman
Mr. Nathan J. Hershman
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
nate.hershman@edwardjones.com

Brian L. Hostettler
Mr. Brian L. Hostettler
Senior Vice President and Senior Relationship Strategist
Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth
brian.hostettler@hawthorn.pnc.com

Peggy Koblenzer
Mrs. Peggy Koblenzer
Retired Mastered Licensed Independent Social Worker
pekobz@aol.com

Brian C. Layman
Mr. Brian C. Layman
Partner
Layman Law Group
brian@layman-lawgroup.com

Mr. Sam Lupica
Founding Partner/ Wealth Advisor
Stratos Wealth Partners
slupica@stratosWP.com

John T. McBride
Dr. John T. McBride
Akron Children’s Hospital Physician
jmcbride@akronchildrens.org

Margaret C. McBride
Dr. Margaret C. McBride
Akron Children’s Hospital Physician
mmcbride@akronchildrens.org

Diana L. McCool
Mrs. Diana L. McCool
Akron Children's Hospital Foundation Board
dlmccool82@gmail.com

Gregory A. McDermott
Mr. Gregory A. McDermott
Advisor, Kohmann Bosshard and Director, Akron Children’s Hospital
greg@kohmannbosshard.com

George P. Millich, Jr.
Mr. George P. Millich, Jr.
Chief Fiduciary Officer & Senior Vice President
Farmers Trust Company
millichg@farmerstrustco.com

Mark A. Mosley
Mr. Mark A. Mosley
Senior Vice President
Huntington Private Bank
Mark.Mosley@huntington.com

Tony Preziuso
Mr. Tony Preziuso
Senior Financial Planner
VALIC Financial Advisors
tony.preziuso@valic.com

Steven J. Swedler
Mr. Steven J. Swedler
Partner
Pease & Associates, LLC
sswedler@peasecpa.com

Barbara J. Varley
Mrs. Barbara J. Varley
Akron Children's Hospital Women's Board
barbvarley@gmail.com

David W. Woodburn
Mr. David W. Woodburn
Shareholder
Roetzel & Andress
dwoodburn@ralaw.com